Lawyer for Driving Without License In NJ
Not many people are aware that driving without license in New Jersey and permitting another person to operate your vehicle when the other person does not have driving privileges are considered serious offenses. You will be shocked to know that you can face jail time for these offenses. If you are charged with Driving without license in New Jersey, you should immediately take the support of a skilled lawyer. An experienced lawyer will try to identify solutions that suit the needs of your case. To avoid going to jail, you must take professional support immediately. Call our lawyers now!!
Some drivers caught Driving without license in New Jersey, assert that they operated the vehicle for a short distance. However, it is essential for you to understand that the law enforcement officer who charges you has no interest in knowing why you operated without a license or how many miles you drove without a license. All that matters at that time to initiate a traffic case is that the driver drove the vehicle without a valid license. That is the only legal ground that the officer needs to impose a charge of Driving without license in New Jersey. Take professional support from our lawyer to try to reduce the penalties you may be imposed for Driving without license in New Jersey. Schedule an appointment with our lawyers at The Law Offices Of SRIS, P.C., right away! Our team will protect your rights at all stages of the proceedings. Call our lawyers right away!!
Why is the charge taken Seriously?
You may be wondering why this charge is so severe. First, you need to know that possessing a valid document indicating your driving privilege is an essential duty of a driver. This document is the only proof that you are a qualified driver who obtained the license by passing the required tests.
Not possessing these documents raises suspicion about your ability to drive, thus making the act severe. Suppose you ever find yourself in the unfortunate situation of being charged for driving without a license. In that case, you should immediately consult a proficient lawyer to defend the charge or reduce the possible penalties. For more information about how to proceed, get in touch with our lawyers at once!!
Can I go to jail for Driving without license in New Jersey?
Yes, driving without a license is a severe offense in New Jersey, and you can go to jail. You may be imposed with imprisonment, fine, or both for driving without license in New Jersey. You may be jailed for up to 60 days on being convicted of Driving without license in New Jersey. Also, a Driving without license in New Jersey charge can result in a fine ranging between $200 to $500. Unlicensed operation of the vehicle is considered a serious offense that can also result in other consequences. The lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey will inform you that you may be restricted from getting a driver’s license for 180 days from date of your conviction. To proceed in the right direction and avoid potential mistakes, you should have a skilled lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey by your side. Having an experienced lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey, for guidance, helps you face the proceedings confidently. The lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey, will always provide you with all information about how the case would proceed. Knowing the process gives you a clear idea of the charge and its penalties. The lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey, provides information about all the options available to you. Also, the lawyer explains the pros and cons of each option for Driving without license in New Jersey. Knowing all this information helps you make the right decision. Schedule an appointment with our lawyer for Driving without license in New Jersey. Schedule a meeting with our lawyers at The Law Offices Of SRIS, P.C. Our lawyers provide comprehensive solutions.
Driving without license in New Jersey is a grave offense and should never be taken lightly. Therefore, it is important to consult with a skilled lawyer to defend your charge. Get in touch with our lawyers at The Law Offices Of SRIS, P.C. Our lawyers will try to find the right solutions for your Driving without license in New Jersey charge. Contact our lawyer to try to effectively defend your Driving without license in New Jersey charge.